Contact Us

If you have any questions, or would like to set up an appointment, please feel free to contact us.


MILWAUKEE OFFICE:
Bob Phelps, CFA
bphelps@oarsman.net

Alan Purintun, CFA
apurintun@oarsman.net

Ben Kebbekus
bkebbekus@oarsman.net

Tom Nackers
tnackers@oarsman.net

Peter Lautmann, CFA
plautmann@oarsman.net


FOX VALLEY OFFICE:
Bud Nackers, AAMS
bnackers@oarsman.net

Matt Klewer
matt@investmentdesigners.com


MADISON AREA OFFICE:
Brent Schneider, CFP
bschneider@oarsman.net


DOOR COUNTY OFFICE:
Doug Schwartz
dschwartz@oarsman.net

Milwaukee Office
759 North Milwaukee St.  Suite 605
Milwaukee, WI 53202  |  414-221-0081
Door County Office
10350 North Orchard Rd.
Ephraim, WI 54211  |  920-854-9210
Madison Area Office
620 Water St.
Prairie du Sac, WI 53578  |  608-445-6762

Brookfield Office
13160 West Burleigh Rd.
Brookfield, WI 53005  |  262-783-0600
Fox Valley Office
4311 North Lightning Dr.
Appleton, WI 54913 |  920-738-3244

This website is for informational purposes only; it does not constitute a complete description of Oarsman Capital’s investment advisory services. The information contained herein does not constitute tax, legal or investment advice. Visitors should discuss the personal applicability of specific investment instruments, strategies and services with a professional advisor. Visitors will not be considered clients of Oarsman Capital, Inc. by virtue of access to this website.  Oarsman Capital, Inc., conducts business only in jurisdictions where registered, or where an applicable registration exemption or exclusion exists.  Information contained herein is not intended for persons in any jurisdiction where such use would be contrary to the laws or regulations of that jurisdiction, or which would subject Oarsman Capital to unintended registration requirements. Information throughout the site is obtained from sources we believe to be reliable, but we do not warrant or guarantee its timeliness or accuracy.  Information regarding historical investment results should not be interpreted as an indication of future performance.  Portfolio diversification (balance) cannot eliminate investment risk; a diversified investment strategy emphasizing high-quality securities can result in loss of principal.